GMR Catalog ON SALE Through October 31st

In celebration of Glass Mountain Records’ 10th Anniversary, we are offering a pack of all five Tori Sparks albums released by GMR since its inception in 2007. Includes Under This Yellow Sun (2007), The Scorpion in the Story (2009), Until Morning/Come Out of the Dark (2011), El Mar (2014), and La Huerta (2017). Also available: The Tori Sparks Vinyl Records Collection (3 albums). Includes Until Morning/Come Out of the Dark (12” LP – GMR 2011), Everybody Knows/La Llorona (7” white vinyl single – GMR 2014), and La Huerta (12″ LP – GMR 2017). Available only through October 31st, 2017. Exclusively through Tori Sparks’ online store.